Looking for something specific?

Use our website search feature below to find what you're looking for.

Recreation Committee of the Whole

2018-2022 Term

On This Page:

Meeting Information

The Recreation Committee of the Whole meets at 6:30 p.m. on the 3rd Monday of each month or as required in the New Dublin Council Chambers at 6544 New Dublin Road.

Terms of Reference

The Terms of Reference for the Committee can be found in the by-law below.

By-law 06-49: Establish Terms of Reference for Boards and Committees

Committee Agendas & Minutes

For Recreation Committee of the Whole agendas, please click here. For minutes, click here.


Committee Members:

  • Mayor Brant Burrow
  • Councillor Earl Brayton
  • Councillor Christina Eady
  • Councillor Tom Linton
  • Councillor Susan Prettejohn
  • Councillor Eleanor Renaud
  • Councillor Rob Smith

Staff Resource:

  • Jennifer Wood, Recreation Coordinator

Contact the Committee

For more information on the Recreation Committee of the Whole, or to list a matter on the agenda of an upcoming meeting, contact staff resource Jennifer Wood at:

6544 New Dublin Road
RR 2
Addison, ON K0E 1A0

Phone : 613-345-7480 or 1-800-492-3175 (within the 613 area code)
Fax : 613-345-7235
Email mail@ektwp.ca